Sunday, November 30, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

No laughing matter.

A now for a little bubomic plague humor.

Don't be a poophead.

Friday, November 28, 2014

Not too swift.

That's what they used to call a Swiftie, he said typily.
And her brother Tom.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

The Following.

Better known as her apostles.
Worry when she tries to walk on water.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014


That would go with the calamari from that Sunday.
Just fade into the background.

Monday, November 24, 2014

Attitude adjustment.

That was the same advice she was given by Lucretia...

Only it was about making friends.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Bureau of Reduplicative Redundancy.

You wouldn't get that from a machine, either.
Didn't he see the scare quotes around "found?"

Friday, November 21, 2014

Hope springs eternal.

Close to justifying the high cost of the readily available drugs.

There's good news and bad news.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Remembering Little Iodine.

Henry Tremblechin, on the other hand, we can look up.
Jimmy Hatlo would be disappointed.

Bigdome loked something like Emory Parnell.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014


When in doubt, temporize.
It's written all over his face.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Spexial adviser to the president.

Some of that "advice" might not be strictly legal.

First amendment invoked again.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Nobel for medical humor.

Lab humor is unlike any other humor.
Duane must be rubbing off on them.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Crash test dummy.

If you know how to steer him...

You don't need to know how to steer a car.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

The Sergeant Schultz Defense.

I know nothing. Nothing.
Where were you? Nowhere. What did you do? Nothing.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Dog and pony show,

Everybody likes dogs and ponies.
Especially my little pony.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Track or Do Not Track.

Clear your cookies or toss your cookies.

Your browser knows more about you than you know about you.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Author! Author!

Barney's not even the star.
A big hand for the little lady.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

O Canada!

As they say on South Park...

Blame Canada.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

The price is right.

No danger to either party to the transaction.
Hypothetical dollars, of course.

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014